European Fintech conferences 2020

ConferenceDateLocationWeb
Swiss Fintech FairSeptember 8, 2021Zurich, Swisshttps://www.swissfintechfair.com/
Finnovex Middle EastSeptember 7 to 8, 2021Dubai, UAEhttps://me.finnovex.com/
Seamless Middle EastSeptember 29 to 30, 2021Dubai, UAEhttps://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/seamless-middle-east/index.stm
MPE Berlin EBINTECSeptember 29 to 30, 2021Virtual Conferencehttp://www.ebintec.com/English.aspx
Artificial Intelligence in Financial Services 2029th NextGen Payments & RegTech ForumSeptember 23 to 24, 2021Limassol, Cyprushttps://www.qubevents.com/npf-cyprus
Money 20/20 Europe – Discount Code: EVE200September 21 to 23, 2021Amsterdam, HLhttps://europe.money2020.com/
The BTF 2021 Risk Management SummitSeptember 15 to 16, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://banktechforum.io/risk/
MEBIS+September 15 to 16, 2021Dubai, UAEhttps://www.bankinnovation-me.com/
Finovate Fall DigitalSeptember 13 to 15, 2021New York, NYhttps://informaconnect.com/finovatefall/
IFN Middle EastOctober 31, 2021Dubai, UAEhttps://fintechnews.ae/fintech-events-middle-east/?event_id1=7458
Money 20/20 MoneyfestOctober 26 to 29, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://asia.money2020.com/
2nd Annual Financial Innovation ForumOctober 21 to 22, 2021Limassol, Cyprushttps://www.qubevents.com/2nd-financial-innovation-forum
Empire Fintech ConferenceOctober 19, 2021New York, NYhttps://empirestartups.com/events/fintech-conference/
Fintech SurgeOctober 17 to 20, 2021Dubai, UAEhttps://fintechnews.ae/fintech-events-middle-east/?event_id1=6903
Fintech ConnectNovember 30 to December 4, 2021London, UKhttps://www.fintechconnect.com/events-london/
Fintech Talents 2021November 27 to 28, 2021London, UKhttps://www.fintechtalents.com/
CEE SME Banking Club Conference 2021November 25, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://smebanking.events/event/cee-sme-banking-club-conference-2021/
Abu Dhabi Fintech WeekNovember 24 to 26, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://thefintech50.com/fintech-events-2020-2021/2020/11/11/abu-dhabi-fintech-week
Finance Magnates – London Summit 2021November 18, 2020Virtual Conferencehttps://events.financemagnates.com/londonsummit2020/
Fintech World Forum 2021November 18 to 19, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://fintechconferences.com/
The Future of FintechNovember 16 to 18, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://events.cbinsights.com/future-of-fintech
Seamless FinTechNovember 16 to 17, 2021Dubai, UAEhttps://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/seamless-middle-east/index.stm
10th NextGen Payments & RegTech Forum November 11 to 12, 2021Dublin, Irelandhttps://www.qubevents.com/npf-ireland
Web SummitNovember 1 to 4, 2021Virtual Conferencehttps://websummit.com/
Seamless Australia 2021May 5 to 6, 2022Virtual Conferencehttps://www.terrapinn.com/virtual/seamless-australia/
FinTECHTalents Virtual, North AmericaMarch 30, 2022Virtual Conferencehttps://www.fintechtalents.com/virtualnorthamerica/